Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2021

Just bought a car there! I have a bit of mileage on me and I have suffered thru the dealer car buying ordeals before, and I can honestly say this was the most pleasant and painless car buying experience ever. I like that its a family business and everyone was just great. They've been around for a long time and I can see why. Nice old fashioned face to face contact - no anonymous internet sale where they deliver, but I believe you could do it that way if you want. I plan to recommend them to everyone and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

The staff at Roesch were extremely helpful and great to deal with from start to finish. This is the third vehicle that I have purchased from Roesch Ford, and I shall continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

They are very helpful, answered all our questions and worked with us on getting the perfect family vehicle! This is 2nd car we bought from this dealership and have sent family to them in past!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Probably bought over 25 vehicles from the Roesch Family over the years starting with Larry Roesch. I like dealing with a family-owned business. My wife even worked for the agency at one time years ago.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Justen at Roesch Ford was super helpful, knowledgeable, and accommodating! I requested a different color Ford Edge, which was not on their lot and he made it happen! Great communication, not pushy, and nice. Thank you for the great car shopping experience! We will be back to purchase our next vehicle form you guys!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

Thank you to Tracee Wilson for being so helpful and also for keeping me notified on what my car had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

They worked well as a team and at the end of the day I was very happy with the results. I was impressed especially with David Roesch, General Sales Mngr., as to how unassuming and principled he was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

The service was great! Very quick response. I was kept updated about my vehicle.All of my issues were resolved. I got my car back fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

I've gone to Roesch Ford for 7 years and always had good experiences in service. Drop off is easy, communication is always great, and the waiting room is well stocked and very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

Our service rep, Joe, kept us informed and made recommendations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Best purchase experience I’ve ever received! As a first time buyer at roesch Ford, it was definitely the easiest and most convenient car purchase I’ve ever made.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Tracy and Troy are amazing!! They got my car right in for service they made sure I hand a loaner available. They answered and explained everything I needed to know.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Great sales team.Alex was the best of help with everything. Everyone made me feel comfortable. No pushing.Also me first time buying a car from them Thx again Anthony Sinacola

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Wonderful!! So helpful and respectfull. Anthony Carioscia was absolutely the best sales person we ever had there at Roesch!! We will definitely be back to buy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

I have used this dealership for several years and they take care of there customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Always get our late model Fords serviced @ Larry Roesch Ford!. There service dept. is 5 stars on service and accurate diagnostic performance. Will keep coming back. Thanks again, Michael Colby, GM of NETMOTORCARS.COM

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Staff was Very professional and courteous to me when I brought my vehicle in for service. They explained what they were doing and advised on future service. Also had the service completed in a very quick amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Tracee was great. She gave a thorough explanation of what was needed and helped look for the best options. She courteous and polite. I enjoyed my visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

We always receive the very best service from Roesch Ford. Kyle updates & explains everything so we'll. I highly recommend Roesch Ford service department, they're a great team!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2021

Phenomenal experience. I hate car buying. These guys made it easy. Flew in from out of state to buy the car. Great facility. Great people. Not pushy.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

Great shopping experience overall. Knowledgeable and friendly team. Very clean and sanitized location.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

Nick is the man. We seal the deal smoothly, made my car buying experience easy like a breath of fresh air.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2020

Alex was great! Kept me updated on my repairs at all times. Everything I asked for was done.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2020

My two experiences have been with the Service Dept only. I dealt with Todd and several others, all of whom were friendly, knowledgeable, and pleasant to deal with. Their facility is spotless. I have a Mustang GT showcar, and they took care of it as I would myself. I have had bad experiences at other dealership service depts, but I have no anxiety about bringing my car to Roesch for service. It's refreshing to see people who actually treat your car with care.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2020

Justin, Ozzy, and Ashley were great to work with. The car was was what I expected. The extra care from the team at Roesch Ford made the car buying low stress.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2020

So far so good customer service always attentive keep up the good work so we can bring back what real customer service use to be (servicing paying customers). Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

it's just what I expect and wish to get from all service entities Imust deal with!.....so I'm happy1

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2020

I brought my 2018 Ford Explorer in after a check engine light came on. Alex and the team in service did a great job of finding and fixing the issue with the battery causing the warning light. They were also able to find the source of a squeak coming from the rear of the vehicle that had been annoying me for months. Very convenient hours for service and a super easy online scheduler to make the appointment. The shuttle service to work was also greatly appreciated. Highly recommended service department.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2020

Didn't expect alignment charge. $15 coupon came in mail next day after work was done!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Great service prompt turnaround only problem was I wanted the map upgrade but they couldn’t do It. I don’t understand why they can’t do this

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2020

Nick was amazing! I would recommend anyone I know in need of purchasing a car to see Nick. He was extremely nice, knowledgeable and never pushy. Truly the best, and easiest experience because of Nick.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

We had a wonderful experience purchasing our 2015 Ford Focus at Roesch Ford on 9/21/2020. Our salesman, Anthony Carioscia, was great. He was very helpful and knowledgeable without being pushy, as well as being genuinely polite. The buying process was quick and easy and all who participated in this process added to our positive experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Everyone at this dealership was great! Very knowledgeable and helpful. They took time to answer every question I had and show me ever feature on my new truck. There was no pressure which is nice when shopping for a new vehicle. I truly felt as though I was buying from a friend. Plus it was the best deal around! Thanks I'm loving the new truck!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

Had a great interaction with Justein and his teammates

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Sales Representative Rob Bates was quick to respond to all my questions and to my requested changes to the vehicle. When we arrived to pick up the vehicle it was clean and ready to go. Rob instructed us on operation and maintenance and with paperwork prepared ahead of time, he had us on our way quickly. He was very kind and knowledgeable and followed up to make sure we were satisfied and all was working well. Rob made it an enjoyable experience and we would definitely recommend Roesch Ford.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

Everyone I dealt with at the Roesch Ford service department was professional and helpful. I contacted them concerning a used Lincoln MKX I was considering purchasing to find out if they serviced Lincoln products. I was assured they did and I have not been disappointed.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2020

I've bought many, many vehicles over the course of a 65 year lifetime, and can honestly say that my sales rep. Mark Bialik truly made this, one of the best experiences of that lifetime. A great guy, hope I can deal with him again in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2020

Very satisfied with a purchase of 2019 Ford Edge. I would buy my next car there again for sure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

I just bought a 2020 Ford Ranger from Roesch Ford. I can not tell you how happy i am to have gone there. Everyone is very friendly and there was no pressure at all. On Saturday I first talked to Chris on the online side. He was very nice and helpful. Then when i showed up i was greeted by Nick Petrasz. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. He also never pressured me. I test drove 2 vehicles. A ranger and an edge. I ended up loving the ranger. Nick walked me through my options. And I met Ray (Reynolds I believe ). ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

Special thanks to Nicholas Moore for turning a disappointing situation with the hood of a 2016 Ford Explorer, into a positive solution! Great job! Great listener and problem solver!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2020

Phenomenal customer service from online chat with (Ashley) to coming working with Nick to closing the deal in finance with Sam and conversations with Dave the entire team at Roesch exceeded my expectations. Whole process completed in less than 3 hours. Impressive!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Phenomenal service from the start to finish from the entire team at Roesch. Exceeded all my expectations. No pressure sales and very informative on the vehicle absolutely went above and beyond all expectations I had. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

You guys are the best. Don’t change anything. Your service manager dose a fantastic job. Keep up the excellent job that you do. I like the new faces.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2020

Customer service is outstanding , the tech expanded why and how on this particular recall again the service is outstanding.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

I took my ford escape in for an oil change. The service desk was very friendly and helpful to me. They also ran my vin number and noticed a software update that needed to be done as well which the took care of, I got great service! My car found a new home for service from now on!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2020

I went in knowing what I wanted for a vehicle and the dealership made it easy for me to complete the deal. Nick was polite and professional making it a hassle free deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

The Service department was fast and efficient for my last oil change. Nicolas was great to work with for my service needs. I recommend this service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020

Roesch Ford gave me a great experience in buying a car. The sales people are knowledgeable and friendly. The whole experience was pleasant from setting up the appointment to buying the car of my choice. All of this during a pandemic. They followed all the health guidelines and still made the experience good. I am a very happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

My service specialist was great! He took time explaining my contract of details I wasn’t aware of. Very very pleased. I’ll be returning for my next visit

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2020

It’s a good Dealer for buying a car I recommend to everybody these guys treat you like a champion the best service in the area👍🏼

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

We just bought F-150 Lariat 2020 from Roesch Ford and we had very good experience with them. Helpful and patient. Definitely we recommend who is looking for Ford to work with them because really in the end you will get what you are looking for. Great job guys. Big thanks to Dave

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

Great service again! I had a few routine maintenance items completed and an electrical problem. I was relieved to find that the electrical issue only required a new switch. I have used this dealership for years and have never been disappointed with their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

I recently worked with Brian Swat and the Owner of my company to add two new vehicles to our fleet. Brian was a pleasure to work with and his team went the extra mile to make sure we got what we wanted. I highly recommend Brian and the Commercial Division of Roesch Ford if you are looking for a new vehicle for your company!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

My car is only 2 years old, and has two sunroofs. After finding the driver's side carpets soaking wet, I dropped it off at the dealers. It took 2 weeks to find and resolve the issue, and luckily all of this took place during the pandemic so I didn't really need my car much. Turned out to be the rear sunroof seals were leaking. That entire sunroof was replaced under warranty, and life is good. Carpets are dried out, no odor. Nicholas was wonderful, as informative as he could possibly be, keeping me up to date. A very nice place ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2020

Nick the young man who checked me in was very very accommodating he went out of his way to help me make sure all the work that done and make sure I got my car back in a timely matter I think he deserves a raise

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

These are definitely the trustworthy guys to go to! They took excellent care of my car & serviced it perfectly! Also ask for Trevor, he’s great! Absolutely honest and upfront with you about your options as well as no typical service shop pressure to add additional services. I will for sure be a forever returning customer now! Thanks Trevor and team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2020

Excellent service, from the time I arrived I had a pleasant welcome from the service representative and gave me information I needed to know for my next visit..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

My wife and I live in a senior residential facility. Because of the pandemic we are asked to stay inside the building. My car was due for service. I received a mailing from Roesch Ford offering pickup and delivery service for my car. I called and made an appointment. The car was picked up, serviced, and returned in only a few hours. Excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2020

very efficient and quick. I get there with my car for an oil change and tire rotation and the tech lets me know what I should have done now and what can wait; I like this process

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

Love the car and the sales team! Was in and out with a hassle free experience. This is our 2nd purchase from Roesch in the last 2 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

I received a recall notice on my F 150. When I called to schedule a time, I was able get a convenient time. I have been working an odd shift lately, and it was a perfect appointment. I did mention that I needed to have the vehicle by a certain time, and they were able to make it happen. I really appreciated the shuttle service that was offered. Trevor did a great job as far as working with me, he is fantastic! I have worked with him before, and he continues to do a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2020

A little slow to get started but understandable with the Pandemic constraints, once started they did great job identifying the problem having gone out of their way (calling my oil change servicer to get history) to make sure the problem was properly diagnosed and corrected. Appreciated the service and highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2020

Everyone through the entire process was incredibly helpful and thorough in keeping me informed through my experience. If I needed service to my F150 again I would definitely bring it back to Roesch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020

I dropped my car off for a warranty air bag change and the Works oil change. I was contacted in about two hours and my car was ready for pickup. No problems. Very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020

The service writer was great, he explained that there was a nail in the tire. He told me that it could be patch plug and would not need to replace the tire. I would reccomended this dealership because they did not try to sell me a tire that was not needed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2020

Very good customer service. Very good communication

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

I had an appointment for a oil change and tire rotation I said I talked to Bob and Trevier said he no longer was here and he would take care of iiTrevier was curious and was very knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

I have had all routine maintenance done at this dealer and I’m always happy with the service. I bought my truck at Roesch and I will always have maintenance and repairs done there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

My experience was outstanding Trevor was great with fast service , and a great effort to get the work done rite ,he jrr Er pt in contact at all times yo keep me updated

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2020

Excellent dealer to do business with. Have bought cars there in the past and will continue to do so in the future . My salesman Mario Caruso was the best I have ever dealt with.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2020

Great dealership and service department I bought this Ford from them and looking for a newer one

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

The gentleman that handled my service was Trevor and he kept me informed every step of the way. told me it would be 1 1/2 hours and they were done in an hour!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

Stopped in for a oil change and the service rep was friendly and very professional. The wait time was very fast and detailed look over.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

Nick Petrasz was especially helpful in sorting out a complicated transaction last Saturday. Good experience at Roesch Ford purchasing a used Honda Ridgeline. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

Nick at service department was very curtiss and professional. he listen to me very attentively and ask questions explain my concerns with professionally was nice visit

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2020

Nicholas is the most professional person I dealt with at Roesch Ford in several years. He is a true asset to your company!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

Nicholas and Mike helped me. Quick and easy right up, Needed an oil change and battery replacement. They explained the job and time expectations. Waited in their comfortable waiting room, enjoyed gourmet coffee and watched the morning news. The vehicle was ready when promised and cleaned. They did a check up and informed me of the current status of the future maintenance items and recommended when to have them done. They didn't try to scare me into paying for them immediately. I appreciate the advisory approach rather than the selling approach from Nicholas and Mike. I think Mike was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

We work with Mike Murphy. He is always attentive and courteous. Goes above and beyond to make sure everything we need is taken care of. He truly is an asset Thank you for the wonderful service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

I been purchasing and getting my vehicle serviced at Roesch since 2012, it’s been good, but Michael Murphy is awesome service representative 👍 ,Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2020

I researched pricing online and found the vehicle I was looking for in stock. Called to speak with a sales rep who gave me a trade in price. Made an appointment to come in and was in and out in under an hour. Perfect!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Leased.my explorer from riesch ford good experience,.Had vehicle service there at least 3 times always done with a smile and knowledge of vehicle. Henry Ballard/VT-TECH

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2020

We bought a 2018 Ford cutaway box truck from Roesch Ford. I dealt with Mike Berger, over the phone and email only. I never set foot in the store. We worked out an agreement and they even delivered the truck to my shop. Very great to work with and honest bunch of people. Will for sure do business with again.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2020

This place is amazing. The finance manager, Ray; the reps, Nick and Ozzie, they are all amazing. I came in with not so good credit and a recent repossession and they were able to get me into the car I’d been dreaming of. I was even able to get a note that was within my budget. They worked with me. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking to buy new or used cars!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

MIKE MURPHY WAS GREAT. SO HELPFUL AND NICE. MY TRUCK WAS DONE IN NO TIME. YOU GUYS REALLY HAVE SOME GREAT TECHS THAT WORK THERE. SHOULD GIVE THEM A RAISE!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

I've recently joined my company's fleet service and have been working with Roesch Ford ever since. The one time I did have an issue with my service - Mark, Service Manager took care of all the problems and made it right for me. I would definitely recommend working with Mark because he takes the time to explain any issue and is very personable. He took the time to give me a call and updated me frequently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

I always service my F150 at Roesch Ford. They are prompt, they explain everything, and they make sure my truck is well taken care of. The shuttle driver is the best! I would highly recommend Roesch Ford to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

Purchased an 2018 F-150 Limited... but, before I drove 225 Miles to see it, I had ALOT of questions. Sam, (and Jeanette) not only answered all my concerns, but took multiple close-up Pictures in and out of the Truck to help me decide about the long drive. When I arrived, I gave it a thorough inspection, and it was EVERYTHING Sam claimed it to be, (his assessment was very accurate, and honest) the test drive went great, and Sam walked me through entering my GPS address, Phones, and all other "new to me" options. there wasn't a question left ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

Roesch Ford was a pleasure to buy a Ford Edge from. The staff is very professional, friendly, kind, honest and very knowledgeable especially in our situation. We will be going back to Roesch for service. Thank you Roesch!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2020

Shopping for a used vehicle at Roesch was a good experience and they made it easy for me take it to a mechanic for an inspection. My salesman Sam was cool and arranged for them to buff out some minor scratches on the truck so it looks great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

Most recent service experience was consistent with the past 2 years...these guys in service are the 'A' Team! Mark, Murph and Trevor not only performed in their typical professional manner but was able to turn around the vehicle by Noon as I needed to get to doctors appt by 1:00pm! Wouldn't think of taking my Explorer anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

I've purchased cars at this dealership for close to 20 years, & had them served there as well. They've always done a good job at keeping my vehicles in good condition & lasting a long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

Roesch Ford was a pleasure to buy a truck from. Professional, Fair, upscale, honest pricing from what was listed on line, no numbers game. Pleasure to buy car from.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2019

received the treatment I expect to receive as a customer.....thanks,.......almost forgot, really enjoyed the new coffee machine, thanks,.....

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2019

Every time I go to Roesch Ford for my oil change, they are very good to me. Quick, and great quality from the moment you pull up to the time you leave. Given great detail of inspection of breaks, tires and windshield wipers, top off my fluids and let me know if there is any discounts available. I just keep going back cause I am satisfied with the service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

Ozzie was helpful and thorough. He did not use high pressure tactics, which we appreciated. We did have to wait a long time to speak with the Finance staff, but clearly Black Friday was a busy day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

We always dread having to go to a dealership to purchase a truck. This was our absolute best experience! We weren't kept waiting for hours to complete the purchase. Sam and Ray couldn't have been nicer. Thanks and we will definitely do business with Roesch again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

My experience was way better than expected when I purchased this car!!!! Huge thanks to jimmy and Larry!!! Absolutely recommending to family and friends for their future car buying experience!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2019

Rani was a good salesman to interact with. No games no pressure. We bought from him and are satisfied. We are with the sales experience .

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2019

I drove 3.5 hours to the dealership after speaking with the internet sales person. They held the vehicle for me and had it priced to move. After looking for 6 months, they made my deal worth the wait! Absolutely zero hassle! Best car buying experience I've ever had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

The car purchase experience was positive all paperwork was completed organized and well-explained details. The finance manager find a good rate and the sales person was nice.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review