Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent work thank you (Original) Excelente trabajo gracias

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Roesch Ford your best option to buy your vehicle and ask for Justen Payne.He is super friendly and helpful, attentive to your needs and will find the best option for you.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Jessica is great she takes her time to explain everything. She has been caring for my vehicle since it was purchased and always does a wonderfull job.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Great experience with Justen and the entire Roesch Ford team! Justen was amazing to work with, he answered all my questions and helped me find the car I was looking for with all my requirements and more features than i dreamt of for a great price. Amazing experience overall and I highly recommend Justen if you’re in search of a new car, he will hear your needs and work his hardest to get you what you’re looking for! This is the fourth car our household has purchased from the Roesch family and it has been a great experience ...

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

In a world today when customer service is no longer as good as it used to be I was very happy to find I had an excellent experience with Randy the service man that took care of me.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

I ordered a hybrid Maverick back in August of 2023. It was a last-minute decision, and Ford only had Maverick order banks open for a week in 2023. I contacted a bunch of Ford dealerships on the last day. Nick Petrasz at Rosch was the only one who got back to me with an out-the-door price in time, and I decided 15 minutes before Ford stopped taking orders for the year. I had to wait until May of 2024 to take delivery, which was frustrating, but they got me the 2023 price on the 2024 model, and I was kept up to date on the status ...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

I highly recommend Roesch Ford! John Downs is the best car salesman ever!!!! Justen Payne is very knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Justin was so kind and personable. Thanks for everything Justin

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Skylar A was great. Easy to work with. Sam was great with financing. Upfront with any issues on used autos and did their apply discounts. 2016 ford explorer used. Really great experience

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

I recently purchased a Bronco Sport from Nick at Roesch Ford. He is very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle, trim packages and options available, as well as electronic features of the car. Nick and Dave were able to meet my budget on the model I wanted, and offered a fair price on my trade in. Overall a great, no pressure dealership, and the smoothest car purchase process I've had.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Skylar was fantastic! Honest, efficient, and knowledgeable. Had an amazing experience with sale and service. Will be back!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Justen Payne was great to work with. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Its been over 20 years since I bought a new car. Calling and visiting several Ford dealerships, I am sure happy I ended up at Larry Roesch Ford. Not only is their facility top notch, everyone was so nice and helpful. My salesman Nick Petrasz was very patient and helpful. The trade in value I received was very fair. I never felt pressured into buying anything. Everything from a tour of the facility, filling out paperwork to going over all the new gadgets was excellent. I would highly recommend Nick and his team at Larry Roesch Ford.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

After purchasing my vehicle over a year ago at a different dealership and being very upset about my purchase afterwards, I can tell you that after my experience with Justen Payne from Roesch Ford, Justen showed me what a true Salesman was like. The devotion and attitude towards his customers do not go unseen. Justen was a pure example of how there is still good in dealerships and not all of them just try to scam you for the money. Not only did he help my girlfriend purchase an amazing vehicle, he went above and beyond with helping me out ...

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Man was I happy. Justen was the absolute best and made my experience buying my first car a breeze! Roesch Ford isn’t like the rest. They don’t scam or waste your time. You can tell Justen actually cares about his customers and wants the absolute best for them. I will never buy a car from any other dealership, and will most definitely request Justen again! If i could give 10 stars, I would.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

First off let me say what a great experience at Roesch Ford not only the did they take care of me, but they also took care of my sister not only was the car buying experience. Awesome. I have two kids and they were just amazing with my kids finding stuff for them to do keeping them busy, meanwhile I spoil myself, felt like family never was pressured into buying anything. They listen to every detail they would definitely have my business. I specially want to thank. Dave and Justen for making my purchase that amazing!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Definitely a great Place to buy a Truck awesome People to work with and make you feel like family not pushy just honest thanks again for a awesome truck definitely will be buying there again and thank you Roary what a great sales man and thank you Ray

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

I have purchased multiple new and used vehicles over the last 40 years, we purchased this truck for my son and this was by far the Best experience I have ever had at a car dealer! Rory and Sam were extremely accommodating and professional as soon as we walked in the door. They were very easy to communicate with, and the follow up and the professionalism by the entire dealership was First class all the way! Thank you! Tim & Christian

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

The entire sales team at Roesch is amazing! Honest, reliable, available, helpful! This is my 3rd car purchase with them (our family keeps growing) and everytime it’s been seamless. Ozzie is great! He was accommodating, kind and patient with me as I tried to decide on the best option for our family! Grateful for them and will continue to send friends and family their way.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Good experience at the dealership. Skyler, although new to Ford sales, was extremely helpful and careful to confirm information about the vehicle and sales process. I had a couple unusual requests about my purchase (used F-250) that they were willing to accommodate. Would certainly recommend them to others for dealer vehicle purchases.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Skylar was very honest and great to work with. He was very knowledgeable about the car and welcoming! He really worked with us and advocated for us to get the best price possible. My family bought the ford maverick hybrid and we are very excited 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Skylar was very honest and great to work with. He was very knowledgeable about the car and welcoming! He really worked with us and advocated for us to get the best price possible. My family bought the ford maverick hybrid and we are very excited 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Best place to buy oem ford parts and have competitive pricing on ford vehicles. All salespeople and Part Sales employees are very knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Great place. Skylar was very helpful and transparent compared to most salesmen. I’d highly recommend to everyone!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Rory was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and not pushy or condescending. Very easy car-buying experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Rory was my sales rep. He did a great job, and made it an enjoyable experience

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

If you're looking for a new Ford, call Alex Reynolds. Professional service: He will answer all your questions and get you the vehicle you are looking for. I will definitely be purchasing another truck from them in the future

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

nothing but good things to say abour Roesch Ford. My salesman Nick spent hours going over everything in the truck. the best par t was he new everything about the truck and what every knob and switch does.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Great experience buying a van I was looking for. You can't beat the customer service. From the person answering the phone, salesperson, and finance person. My friend went to pick it up and was pleasantly surprised with the appearance of the van. The internet sure allows us to meet nice people all over the US. Thanks for all you did!!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Smooth no hassle transaction!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

I have bought different cars at different car dealerships throughout my stay in this country with very bad experiences, but here in Roesch Ford it was a special place to buy my truck, especially with the people who work there, everyone was quite kind and respectful to me.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

I had a great experience with Roesch Ford. They had a large inventory of vehicles to choose from. I was able to purchase the exact vehicle I wanted. Nick, our sales rep, was so helpful. Not pushy at all and answered all of our questions. It was a painless experience and I would highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

My salesman Nick was very helpful in getting me into my new Mustang GT. He made me feel confident with my purchase and made my buying experience wonderful. Everything went smoothly with my trade-in and purchase. I am 100 percent satisfied.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

Great communication and service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

The Financial Department and the Service Department are so wonderful. I basically bought my car from Rory sight unseen. Never test drove it. I had a small problem with the side view mirror. I called Rory and NEVER bothered to call me back. The Service Department took care of me. I'm still glad I got my car from Roesch and love my car. Sales needs to learn to call their new customers back. Rory needs to learn to call customers back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

I had the most amazing experience! Absolutely happy with my new truck! Anthony was cool and straight up. Dave made everything easy and I couldn't ask for a better buying experience. Thank you all I will be sending all my friends and family over .UPDATE! bought another 2024 Ford Escape! Did such a great job bought another car.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Employees in this dealer know their jobs very well. I think these five stars are well-deserved. Especially our sales consultant Mr. Nick Petrasz is a very caring, meticulous and hardworking person. I think he has been building very good customer relations with his managerial capacity. Although we are foreigners, he quickly caught what we are going to say, and did as much as possible he can. Thank you Roesch Ford and Mr. Nick!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Dear Nick, thank you very much for your help. If you go to Roesch Ford, work with Nick.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Very smooth transaction. Nick was honest and great to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Great staff and fast service!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Friendly and quick high quality service. Scheduling service is a breeze and they'll come pick up your car for you too.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Great service.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

nick was great. very helpful and quick to respond when he had to find out answers for me.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

I’m very pleased with my 2020 Ford Edge .Nick Petrasz and Sam were amazing on helping me get the proper loan and helping me choose the right car that will fit my budget.And they did what worked for me and thats what I loved about the hole thing they didn’t try milking me for my money how most Car dealers do ❤️And I get free car washes u can’t beat that And I’m a very happy camper 😀The staff is amazing very friendly people Will definitely be purchasing my next car from them again 🙏Thank guys ...

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Buying a car from Roesch Ford is like being part of the family. This was the 3rd new car we purchased with Justin, Sam, and the team and their hospitality and service is remarkable and friendly. (Gone are the days of slick and slimy car salesmen, there is none of that here!) If you are in the market for a new car, go see Justin and Sam!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Alex in service has always been very helpful!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Diego was awesome..eric the mechanic..awesome..fixed the problem..awesome communication..trusted dealership

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

All I say is WOW! I have never been treated so good from a dealership in my life. The service department staff is top notch! My car went in for an oil change, they dropped me at home, service advisor looked up my Ford points and even dropped my car off at my house when I was unable to pick it up! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

My experience with Roesch Ford and specifically with Sales Consultant Rory Clemons and Finance Director Joe Embro was excellent. From the moment I first walked through the door, I was treated with professionalism and respect. Rory worked with me patiently and politely throughout my car-shopping process, even when I was considering other brands. Once I decided on the Edge, Joe answered all my questions clearly and processed my loan capably. They really made car-buying a positive experience for me.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Best experience ever with any car dealership in 40 years! Bought a new Wildtrak Bronco from another dealer and was dissatisfied with performance of Bronco. They sent me to Roesch for some upgrades to Engine and Exhaust. Could not be Happier Troy beat my expectations and Sam in sales could not have been more helpful! Leaving on a three week Road trip next week! Well done Roesch Ford!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

I just purchased a 2nd vehicle from Roesch Ford. They do a great job and have great follow-up. High recommend the team here.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Great sales experience

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

Thank you Anthony for being an incredibly helpful, honest, and supportive salesperson! My process of ordering a 2023 Escape was made simple and efficient thanks to you.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

Experienced car-buying in a professional and friendly environment! Treated with respect! Prices were honest and fair! Ask for Justin!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

I purchased my 2nd Ford Expedition from Roesch Ford. They are fantastic to work with. Thanks to Dave R. and Nick P. for the great experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2023

Kind, concerned, honest, knowledgeable. Totally good experience

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

Great car buying experience. I went to another Ford dealer before this and walked out because the service and pricing was so poor. Roesch was the complete opposite. They were friendly, very straight forward, and sincerely wanted to help me out. Alex, the salesman, was fantastic from start to finish. Sam, the sales manager, was also great. The finance guy, Joe, was very trustworthy and nice. It was a good ending to the car buying experience. I will be going back for my next car 100%. Thanks guys.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Nick was great 👍 right from the very beginning of my custom order!!! Thanks to everyone at Roesch Ford!!! Highly recommend!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Great service and buying experience

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Dealership experience was first class. I dealt with four different employees, all were helpful and valued the time I spent in the dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

Great experience purchasing an F-150 from Ozzie Balderrama. Would definitely work with him and Roesch again.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

I first brought my car in for a coolant issue. After they fixed that they also diagnosed a rear differential issue that they noticed while driving the vehicle. They took care of that as well, both under warranty. Thank you to Alex and the team for going above and beyond to take care of my car!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

super helpful service department. easy to work with sales dept. Ozzy was great to work with and all the rest of the people too

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

It's nice to see Fords get such great service!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2023

Outstanding dealership and employees. Very helpful in every respect. Justin Payne was veery professional and helped through the process of buying a vehicle. Would recommend this dealership and employees to everyone. Thanks

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2023

I wanted a Ford Bronco, but as a single mom, I did not have all day to spend on the purchase process. Anthony was amazing, he made sure we kept moving, explained everything thoroughly, and got me into my car so quickly. He was so friendly, understanding, and comfortable to talk with. Everyone there was actually, even Joe the guy "in the box" was so nice...especially for a guy they keep in a box. Though my dad joke was better than his.;)

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2023

I appreciated not being pressured or rushed into my decision unlike the gmc dealership I went to prior. My salesman Nick and the rest of the staff were all very friendly, professional and helpful. They took their time to explain everything and answer all my questions. I appreciate how Nick came in early to accommodate my schedule to complete the purchase. I can’t say enough about how good the experience was! 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2023

I was very pleased with the sales staff and sales manager during the entire transaction.👍👍

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2023

Salesman Justen, was professional, knew what he was talking about and very helpful. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2023

Excellent dealership service department. Even if you have to drive a little bit further, it’s worth it to service your Ford vehicle at Roesch. Quality people. Quality service.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2023

Sam Mellenthin and his team was great to work with. They were able to assist with a title transfer to new owner of my old pickup and got me into a new truck that checked every want and need I was looking for. Great team, service and overall experience, cant beat it.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

Great service! Everyone was very helpful and friendly! I will definitely come back next time I am on the market for a new car!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2023

Excellent people with excellent service

Google logo
Google May 10, 2023

Google logo
Google May 9, 2023

I stopped in at roesh ford just looking to see what was available and what my options would be. I was previously in a kia and wanted to get out of that vehicle for piece of mind and Safety. My experience with the Kia Dealership to Say the Least, Was a Nightmare. So I was Already on Guard When I Stepped into Roesh Ford. Enter Justen Payne. He introduced himself And right off the bat he was Professional, Kind, attentive, To My Situation. We Talked And Justen Really Went To Work For Me. He got me into something that fit ...

Google logo
Google May 8, 2023

The only negative I have is the length of time I had to wait. But that was not of the dealerships control. I waited and got what I wanted. Salesperson kept in touch and reach out several times. Very happy with Roesch Ford

Google logo
Google May 5, 2023

Great customer service while fixing a recall.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2023

Prompt, Courteous Service. Our heartfelt loss for Joe Embro. He will be missed greatly. He was instrumental in my purchase and will be remembered.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2023

Wanted to give a shout-out to Justen Payne, his Sales Manager and the Finance Manager at Roesch Ford. My wife and I had a great experience there and hope to continue getting outstanding help from them. Justen even followed up to see how we were liking our new Bronco and have to say this is a fantastic ride.. We love our new car. Thank you Justen.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2023

Great experience with Mr.Payne. Love our Bronco! Everyone was very friendly at the dealer. Will recommend to friends and family!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2023

They offered me reliable shuttle service, updated me on my vehicle and Jessica was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2023

Awesome dealership. I didn’t buy my escape from them, but they were more than happy to do the warranty, replacing my engine. Took a little time with the backup on parts from Ford, but they did an excellent job.


Leave Us A Review